About Us

The Information Technology Center (ITC) at K. N. Toosi University of Technology is a division of the Vice President Office for research. It is an institution that acts as the foundation for providing and maintaining reliable, safe, and secure Internet, intranet, email, web hosting, and other online services for faculty members, students, and staffs. Our main mission is to provide and support effective and seamless usage of the IT throughout the university.

The ITC is now directed by Dr. Mehdi Esnaashari.  

There are currently 9 staffs serving at the ITC whose contact information are given in the following table. 

 

Name

Responsibilities

Phone

Email

Asieh Akbari

Golestan (Educational)

Golestan (Basic Info)

84064455

asieh@kntu.ac.ir

Saeedeh Zeynal Zadeh

 Faragostar

84064459

 zeynalzadeh@eetd.kntu.ac.ir

Jamshid Olyaie

Hardware, software, and LAN problems (in central office)

84064454

olyaie@kntu.ac.ir

Shah Mohammadi

Golestan (Research Section)

Scientometrics Information Database

84064458

 shahmohammadi@kntu.ac.ir

Elaheh Farzami

Office Manager

Courses

88881034

 

 

farzami@kntu.ac.ir

Farzin Gholipour

Hardware, software, and LAN problems (in central office)

HPC

84064457

f.gholipour@alborz.kntu.ac.ir

Abdollah Mohammad Amini

University Network (Internet & Intranet)

Emails

84064456

 amini@kntu.ac.ir

Arash Memar Moshrefi

University Website

Web Hosting (Using Plesk)

Conferences

Portal

 

84064453

 

moshrefi@kntu.ac.ir

Hossein Vakily

University Network (Internet & Intranet)

Emails

Network Monitoring

84064456

vakily@kntu.ac.ir

 

 

 
Date:
2019/11/10
review:
553
دانشگاه صنعتی خواجه نصیرالدین طوسی
Address: 470, Mirdamad Ave. West, Tehran, Iran
Post Code: 19697 64499 
P.O.Box: 15875-4416
Tel: +98 21 8888 1034
All Rights Reserved. Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology